We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

At Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, we are committed to aggressively and ethically representing our clients’ interests. Our team of talented attorneys will provide a customized solution to your unique needs. Please contact us today for more information.

Conveniently located in downtown Atlanta, our offices are easily accessible from Peachtree Street. If you would like more information on careers at Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, please see our careers page.

 

    • 285 Peachtree Center Ave.
      Suite 2300
      Atlanta, Georgia 30303

      Phone - 404.588.0505
      Fax - 404.582.8823 or,
      404.588.0137

    Partners

    G. Thomas Davisgtdavis@dpsslegal.com
    William Terry Pickrentpickren@dpsslegal.com
    John Rutherford Seydel IIrseydel@dpsslegal.com
    J. Patrick Michael Sneedpsneed@dpsslegal.com
    Paul R. Jordanpjordan@dpsslegal.com
    Joshua Marksjmarks@dpsslegal.com
    Virginia R. Woodleyvwoodley@dpsslegal.com
    Brian P. Brouillard IIbbrouillard@dpslegal.com
    Brad Simpsonbsimpson@dpsslegal.com
    Michelle W. Koufmanmichelle@dpsslegal.com

    Associates

    Christopher A. Knapikcknapik@dpsslegal.com
    Taylor B. Stricklandtstrickland@dpsslegal.com
    Chelsea G. Swansoncswanson@dpsslegal.com
    Andrew M. Whittakerawhittaker@dpsslegal.com
    01.05
    Recent Loan Closings

    DPSS partner Terry Pickren had an exciting end of 2016, closing several large deals benefiting a variety of clients. Outlined Read Full Article