We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

At Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, we are committed to aggressively and ethically representing our clients’ interests. Our team of talented attorneys will provide a customized solution to your unique needs. Please contact us today for more information.

Conveniently located in downtown Atlanta, our offices are easily accessible from Peachtree Street. If you would like more information on careers at Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, please see our careers page.

 

    • 285 Peachtree Center Ave.
      Suite 2300
      Atlanta, Georgia 30303

      Phone - 404.588.0505
      Fax - 404.582.8823 or,
      404.588.0137

    Partners

    G. Thomas Davisgtdavis@dpsslegal.com
    William Terry Pickrentpickren@dpsslegal.com
    John Rutherford Seydel IIrseydel@dpsslegal.com
    J. Patrick Michael Sneedpsneed@dpsslegal.com
    Paul R. Jordanpjordan@dpsslegal.com
    Joshua Marksjmarks@dpsslegal.com
    Virginia R. Woodleyvwoodley@dpsslegal.com
    Brian P. Brouillard IIbbrouillard@dpslegal.com
    Brad Simpsonbsimpson@dpsslegal.com
    Michelle W. Koufmanmichelle@dpsslegal.com
    Christopher A. Knapikcknapik@dpsslegal.com

    Associates

    Holly S. Kullhkull@dpsslegal.com
    Taylor B. Stricklandtstrickland@dpsslegal.com
    Chelsea G. Swansoncswanson@dpsslegal.com

    Staff

    Lydia Street (Firm Administrator)lstreet@dpsslegal.com
    Jason Long (Accounting Manager)jlong@dpsslegal.com
    Nicole Campncamp@dpsslegal.com
    Tricia Davispdavis@dpsslegal.com
    Alina Fadhelafadhel@dpsslegal.com
    Angela Folsomafolsom@dpsslegal.com
    Debbie Fratinidfratini@dpsslegal.com
    Katherine Huntkatherine@dpsslegal.com
    Grace Janggjang@dpsslegal.com
    Tunisha Jenningstjennings@dpsslegal.com
    Jennifer Lammiejlammie@dpsslegal.com
    Sarah Nagelsnagel@dpsslegal.com
    Jonathan Rosenjrosen@dpsslegal.com
    Maryann Suttonmsutton@dpsslegal.com
    Corin St. Juliencstjulien@dpsslegal.com
    Avis Wamplerawampler@dpsslegal.com
    02.28
    Michelle Koufman Presents “Digital Life After Death: Managing Your Social Media Presence”

    The Atlanta Interactive Marketing Association hosted DPSS Partner Michelle Koufman's event, "Digital Life After Death: Managing Read Full Article